Dark Effects, Stepping Sideways

Dark Effects

Stepping Sideways

STEPPING SIDEWAYS is Progressive Metal band from New Orleans, La. Members of the band include Khader Alherimi, Vocals; Joey Vasatka, Guitar; Josh Talazac, Guitar; Matt Ikner, Bass; Ross Donewar, Drums. Previously, Khader, Joey and Matt performed as an acoustic trio until the early 2016 when Ross and Josh both joined the band it was at that point the group became known as STEPPING SIDEWAYS. Look for the upcoming debut single from STEPPING SIDEWAYS - "PATH OF THE HERO" on media platforms.


Arson Wave



Who’s Going

Upcoming Events
Southport Music Hall