*Kansas - Point of Know Return Tour

An American Progressive / Hard Rock band hailing from Topeka, Kansas, formed in 1973.

Kansas' current lineup consists of:

Phil Ehart (drums)
Richard Williams (guitar)
Billy Greer (bass, vocals)
David Ragsdale (violin, guitar, vocals)
Ronnie Platt (vocals, keyboards)
David Manion (keyboards)
Zak Rizvi (guitar)

$36.40 - $127.50

Tickets now on sale at www.eventbrite.ca

Tickets now on sale through Eventbrite! Click Here


Upcoming Events
The Orpheum Vancouver