Electric Dawn, ONE DROP


One Drop is Robby Copeland, Klay Roche, Dan Grundorf, Rogier van Etten, Aaron Mellick, Roland Simmons, Blak.

Space Force

Space Force : the creators of Bear Dream and local legends Happy Valley have teamed up to bring you this spacey bass driven, raw rocking, vocal growling sound. These newbie nephews of Lightning Bolt and Death from above 1979 will blow you away like the face of Mars.



Who’s Going

Upcoming Events
Will's Pub