Stabbing Westward

Stabbing Westward

American industrial rock band founded in 1985 in Chicago, Illinois and disbanded in 2002.

Lineup for "Ungod": Christopher Hall (vocals, keyboards), Walter Flakus (keyboards), Jim Sellers (bass), Stuart Zechman (guitars, bass), and David Suycott (drums).

Lineup for "Wither, Blister, Burn & Peel": Christopher Hall (vocals, guitar), Andy Kubiszewski (drums, guitar, backing vocals, and programming), Walter Flakus (keyboards, guitar & programming), Jim Sellers (bass, guitar).

Lineup for "Darkest Days": Christopher Hall (vocals, guitar), Walter Flakus (keyboards), Andy Kubiszewski (drums, keyboards, backing vocals, guitar), Marcus Eliopulos (guitar), Jim Sellers (bass).

Lineup for "Stabbing Westward": Christopher Hall (vocals), Walter Flakus (programming, guitar, keyboards), Jim Sellers (bass), Andy Kubiszewski (drums).

$22.50 adv


Upcoming Events
The Regent Theater