The Dirty Nil

The Dirty Nil are a Canadian alternative rock band from Hamilton, Ontario. The band currently consists of singer and guitarist Luke Bentham, bassist Ross Miller and drummer Kyle Fisher.

The band won the Juno Award for Breakthrough Group of the Year at the Juno Awards of 2017.

Dead Soft

Dead soft is from Vancouver, BC. Dead soft is: Nathaniel Epp, Keeley Rochon and Graeme McDonald.

Teenage Bigfoot

Uncle Dan

$12.00 - $15.00


Who’s Going

Upcoming Events
The Voltage Lounge