Boys Of Fall, In Her Own Words

In Her Own Words

In Her Own Words is made up of members Joey Fleming, Ian Berg, Eric Ruelas, & Omar Sultani. Since 2013 the band has been shaping a unique sound that is best displayed through their debut full length release. Freshly signed to Invogue Records, "Unfamiliar" was released October 14, 2016. Instagram - @ihowband

Ky Rodgers

$10.00 - $13.00

Tickets Available at the Door

Who’s Going

Upcoming Events
Canal Club