Monster Magnet

Monster Magnet

American rock band formed in 1989 in Red Bank, NJ, United States.

Dave Wyndorf (vocals, guitar, keyboards)
Garrett Sweeny (guitar, 2010-present)
Phil Caivano (guitar, 1998-05, 2008-present)
Bob Pantella (drums, 2004-present)
Chris Kosnik (bass, 2014-present)

Past members:
Tim Cronin (vocals, 1989-93)
John McBain (guitar, 1989-92)
Joe Calandra (bass, 1989-03)
Jon Kleiman (drums, 1989-03)
Ed Mundell (guitar, 1992-2010)
Jim Baglino (bass, 2003-13)
Michael Wildwood (drums, 2003-04)

Electric Citizen

American "70s Metal" band from Cincinnati, Ohio.

Dark Sky Choir

Year of the Cobra

Year of the Cobra is a two piece stoner/doom band from Seattle, WA made up of Amy Tung Barrysmith on bass and vocals and Johanes Barrysmith on drums.

$25.00 - $28.00


Upcoming Events
El Corazon