Leftöver Crack

Leftöver Crack

Political Ska-Punk band hailing from New York City, emerging from the breakup of Choking Victim circa 2000.

Stza (Scott Sturgeon) - Vocals
Alec Baillie - Bass
Brad Logan - Guitar, Vocals
Donnie Morris - Drums

Former Members:
Amery Smith
Brandon Chevalier-Kolling
Ezra Kire
Ara Babajian
Chris Mann


Beaver Slap

Dead Broke



Due to unforeseen circumstances at the border Brad Logan & Stza will not be performing with Leftover Crack
We hope everyone will still attend tonights show and have a great time!
However, if you prefer to sit this one out and get a refund we will be offering those as well.
All tickets purchased from Ticketfly that have not been scanned in at the door will be automatically refunded in the next 5-7 business days
All tickets purchased from Rotate This / Soundscapes that have not been scanned cab be refunded in person at the stores until Sept 23

Who’s Going

Upcoming Events
Phoenix Concert Theatre