The Skull features original member of Trouble- vocalist Eric Wagner along with longtime bassist Ron Holzner. The Skull is here to do one thing... rock you with the sounds and spirit of Trouble -past-present-future

Trouble was formed in 1979 by guitarist Rick Wartell and was joined by guitarist Bruce Franklin, vocalist Eric Wagner, bassist Tim Ian Brown, and drummer Jeff Oly Olson. Ian Brown was replaced by Sean McAllister in 1983 and, later, by Ron Holzner in 1987.


Maryland, USA-based doom metal band formed in 1997.

Current line up:
Dave Sherman - Vocals
Kyle Van Steinburg - Guitar
Josh Hart - Bass
Eric Little - Drums


An age of violence and magic, a world of uncertainty, a soundtrack to a time forgotten by man.

$13.00 - $15.00

Tickets no longer available

Who’s Going

Upcoming Events
The Riot Room

  • Sorry, there are currently no upcoming events.