Mingo Fishtrap

Mingo Fishtrap

Mingo Fishtrap is a Soul and funk band based in Austin, Texas. They were formed in the mid-1990s in Denton, Texas. The band consists of Roger Blevins, Jr. Guitar/Lead Vocals, Chip Vayenas Drums/Vocals, Dane Farnsworth Organ/Keyboards, Mikel Urdy Percussion, Roger Blevins Sr. Bass, Steve Butts Trumpet/Flügelhorn, Dan Bechdolt Tenor Saxophone, Zol Waterhouse [Trombone] They have, with a few personnel changes over the years, released six albums and one concert video: Succotash 1997, From The Private Bag 2000, EP2 2004, Yesterday 2005 and "On Time" 2014[8] a concert DVD; Live at the Granada 2006, EP3 2008, In The Meantime 2010, and On Time 2014

General Admission Free / VIP Ultra Lounge - $35



  • Access to VIP Experience Tent (12:oopm-8:30pm)
  • Front Stage Access
  • Lounge Area
  • Full Cash-Bar
  • Air-Conditioned Restrooms
  • Commemorative Lanyard
  • Food For Purchase in VIP Tent

Upcoming Events
Rochester Lilac Festival