Air Supply

Australian soft rock duo (formerly soft rock group) who met in 1975. Inducted into the ARIA Hall Of Fame 2013.
Main members:
Russell Hitchcock
Graham Russell

Past members:
Christo Pellani
Chrissie Hammond
Jeremy Paul
Mark McEntee
Mike Zerbe
Frank Esler-Smith
David Moyse
Rex Goh
Russell Powell
David Green
Ralph Cooper
Howard Smith
Ken Rarick



Who’s Going


Upcoming Events
King Center of the Performing Arts (Melbourne, FL)