City Of Caterpillar

City Of Caterpillar

City of Caterpillar was an American band, from Richmond, Virginia, active from 2000 to 2003. They reunited in 2017 for a run of shows on the east coast.

2003 line-up :
Jeff Kane - guitar
Brandon Evans - vocals, guitar
Kevin Longendyke - vocals, bass
Patrick Broderick - drums

Former members :
Ryan Parrish - drums
Adam Juresko - Bass

Sludge/doom metal band from Baton Rouge, Louisiana formed in 2005.

- Current Lineup -
Matthew Thudium - guitar
Andy Gibbs - guitar
Mitch Wells - bass
Bryan Funck - vocals


$14.00 - $16.00


Who’s Going

Upcoming Events
The Vera Project

  • Sorry, there are currently no upcoming events.