All Time Low In-Store Signing

All Time Low

All Time Low is a pop punk band from Lutherville-Timonium, Maryland, a suburb of Baltimore, formed in 2003. The band consists of lead vocalist and guitarist Alex Gaskarth, guitarist Jack Barakat, bassist Zack Merrick and drummer Rian Dawson. The name All Time Low is taken from lyrics in the song “Head on Collision” by New Found Glory.
All Time Low has released six studio albums as a band, all with the current lineup.

$15.00 - $21.00

Off Sale


All Time Low "Last Young Renegade" In-Store Signing!
Saturday June 3, 2017
7:30 PM

Pre-Order here for your copy of the album plus access to In-Store signing!

ONE signed item per purchase & album MUST be purchased through Songbyrd (see below for purchase options) to receive wristband for signing.

You can buy the album in-store starting on release day 6/2 or anytime up to the event and receive a wristband for the 6/3 signing event (don't lose that wristband!); OR

You can pre-order the vinyl record or CD here and bring your ticket with you with ID the day of the event to receive your album and wristband for the signing event!

**NOTE: there is a small convenience/processing fee associated with the Ticketfly pre-order; this option is offered for your convenience but is not required for participation; you may also pre-order ahead of time in-store or arrive and purchase day of while supplies last**


Upcoming Events
Songbyrd Music House